Picture post (CZ, EN)

Drawings are partially from very special project (at least for me). For first, I thought that maybe I can publish all drawings, but I simply don’t want to. It is very intimate and private kind of “book”. I’ve choose at least there two and picture of package.


Kresby jsou částečně z velice speciálního projektu (minimálně pro mne). Nejprve jsem si myslela, že zveřejním všechny obrázky, ale jednoduše nechci. Je to velice intimní projekt a osobní druh “knížky”. Vybrala jsem alespoň tyhle dva obrázky a fotku balíčku.

 

Winter photos are just play with frost and light, nothing more. My face is here just a bonus – also playing with light.


Zimní fotky jsou jenom hra s mrazem a světlem, nic víc. Můj obličej je tu pouze jako bonus – také hra se světlem.

 

I’ve made one important point this week. One my part was all the time convinced I am only “visiting Finland” but this week I have realised, it is no longer true. That same part is now saying “I am living in Finland.” It might be problem because I must to leave in few weeks. Maybe I shouldn’t be that long time alone with only my thoughts.


Tento týden jsem zjistila jednu důležitou věc. Jedna moje část byla celou dobu přesvědčená, že pouze “navštěvuji Finsko”, ale tento týden jsem si uvědomila, že už to není pravda. Ta samá část teď říká “žiji ve Finsku.” To by mohl být problém, protože za pár týdnů musím odjet. Možná jsem neměla zůstávat tak dlouho sama jenom se svými myšlenkami.

 

Not a killing face, just sun into my eyes. / Žádný vražedný výraz, pouze slunce svítící do očí.

oko3

 

 

Leave a Reply

