Outside (EN, CZ)

Today, before noon I went outside. Only because I saw sun somewhere behind the clouds and still didn’t enjoyed the snow. I took my camera and enjoyed that beautiful day. Sun was visible for only short time, but it doesn’t matter.


Dnes jsem byla před polednem venku. Jenom proto, že jsem někde zpoza mraků viděla vykukovat slunce a ještě jsem si neužila sněhu. Vzala jsem foťák a šla si užít ten překrásný den. Slunce se ukázalo jenom na chvilku, ale na tom nezáleží.

 

I have here lot of motivation and inspiration for drawing and painting. Finally, I figured out, how to paint with aquarells. It never was good, but one day, after long time, I just tried again and it worked. Still, I need to improve, but it is starting to be much better.

I tried this one. I added the lake. There was no lake in the original photo, but I wanted it there. I need to learn a lot, but I think, it is not bad.

P.S.: That building is terrible… I need to practice more.


Tady mám hodně motivace a inspirace pro kresbu i malbu. Konečně jsem přišla na to, jak malovat s akvarelem. Nikdy to nebylo dobré, ale jednoho dne, po dlouhé době, jsem to zkusila znovu a ono to šlo. Stále se potřebuji zlepšovat, ale už to vypadá mnohem lépe.

Zkoušela jsem tohle. Přidala jsem jezero. Původně tam žádné jezero nebylo (na originální fotce), ale já ho tam chtěla. Potřebuji se ještě hodně učit, ale myslím, že už to není špatné.

P.S.: Ta budova je příšerná… Potřebuji víc trénovat.

2016-11-4_prochazka_15.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

